Tomato and Avocado Salad

image

Hi!  My name is Kathy Barksdale and I made a made and shared a healthy dish.  It was tomato and avocado salad.  So easy:
Avocado
Olive oil
Tomato
Purple onion
Cilantro
Lemon
Salt
Pepper
Cut the onion, avocado, tomato, cilantro in a bowl. Squeeze lemon juice over it.  Pour small amount of olive oil over it.  Stir. Salt and pepper to taste.  I didn’t measure anything.  I just mixed it together.  There were about 8 of us, so I did about 4 avocado.  So good! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

