The Wing Joint

The Wing Joint

For the past few months I have been making my way to The Wing Joint but with no avail. So the day before I started a new eating program; I decided to take the trip. I came for the wings and ended up ordering cheese curds, fried shrimp and breadsticks. The fried chicken is soooooo good. The wings do not look like they have been bullied by hormones either. Seasoned properly and fried well done just the way I like them. The cheese curds are cheesy but not greasy. Reminiscent of The State Fair. I was very impressed with the tidy little joint. Housing approximately 5-6 booths; it’s the perfect spot to quickly dine in or order to go. Located 10603 University Ave NE in Blaine MN. Ask for Mike Jones and tell him Miss Food Aficionado sent you.

1 thought on “The Wing Joint

Leave a comment